Let's Talk

Great things start from friendly conversations.

Let’s talk
The Garth Homer Centre (Main Reception Desk): 250.475.2270, or leave a message.
Employment and Learning Services Building: 778.265.9326, or leave a message.
You can also email us at ghsinquiries@garthhomersociety.org.

Our door is open
Garth Homer Society’s doors are open from 8:30 am - 4:00 pm Monday to Friday. Most of our programs run from 9:00 am-3:00 pm Monday to Friday.

Garth Homer Society calls two buildings home, the Garth Homer Centre and Learning and Employment Services.

Garth Homer Society and Garth Homer Centre are located at:
813 Darwin Avenue
Victoria, BC
V8X 2X7

View Larger Map

Learning and Employment Services are located at:

480 Tennyson Avenue,
Victoria, BC
V8Z 3P6

If you think we are a place that can help you or a family member, please give us a call and let’s have a conversation. Our number is 250.475.2270.

General Information
For general information and information on facility rentals, please speak with reception at the number above or email info@garthhomersociety.org.

To access our services and learn more about joining the Garth Homer Society, contact Colina Titus, our Director of Client Services, at ctitus@garthhomersociety.org or 250.475.2270.

For program-specific questions, contact the staff listed below:

Community Inclusion
Kevin Steeple, Manager
250.475.2270
ksteeple@garthhomersociety.org

LifeStreams Learning
Geoffrey Ewert, Manager
250.590.1384
gewert@garthhomersociety.org

Employment Services
Daniel Gray, Team Coordinator
778.265.9326
dgray@garthhomersociety.org

Geriatrics
Andrea Youson, Manager
778.432.2660
ayouson@garthhomersociety.org

ArtWorks
Bonnie Laird, Coordinator
250.475.2270
blaird@garthhomersociety.org

Finance and Administration
Meagan James, Manager
250.475.2270
mjames@garthhomersociety.org

 

Check us out on Facebook!